year end banner 2013(1).jpg

square product theatre is fiscally sponsored through the Boulder County Arts Alliance! What does that mean for you? Well: it means that you can make a fully tax-deductible donation to us by clicking HERE. What? True story.

Wondering why you should donate? Check out this video we made. Feel the magic. 

Season 12 Donors include:

SQUARE ($1000 and over): H&H Farms, Carrie Anne K. Harrell, Sarah H. Harrison, Coates Samuelson

RHOMBUS ($500-$999): Amy C. Buckler Rusterholz & Andy Buckler Rusterholz, Carolyn Schuham, Kathy Partridge & Ira Chernus, and 1 Anonymous Donor


PARALLELOGRAM ($100-$249): Jun Akiyama, Fran Brown & Michael Hibner, Alexey & Marita Davies, Clay Evans, Janet Feder, Chris & Pete Jensen, Ashely Hughes, Jeffrey Knetsch, Joan Lavell, Emily Lawrence, Kit Marcy, Debra Silverman, Ligia Batista Silverman & Daniel Silverman, Jenny Scanlon & Connie I. Lane, Mindy Smith, Gretchen Wagner, and 4 Anonymous Donors

TRAPEZOID ($50-$99): Craig Bushman, Dr. Bud Coleman, Brian Colonna, Hannah Duggan, Stephen Foehr, Kathleen Ham on behalf of Donna Baldwin Agency, John Keebler, Darryl Piggot, Anne Scarbrough, Joan Williamson, Rev. Roger Wolsey, and 1 Anonymous Donor

TRIANGLE ($10-$49):  Reed Bye, Mary Laurence Bevington in honor of Peter Stuart Bevington, Wendy Franz, Rodolfo Garcia III in honor of Jess Buttery, Rachel Ann Harding, Mary Horrocks, Bhanu Kapil, John Moore, Alan Nelson, Dr. Beth Osnes, Linea Rein, Nell Roberts, Erin Rollman, Rick Samuelson, Mei Taylor, Cynthia Ward, Ben Waugh, Marcus Williams, Jackson Xia, and 7 Anonymous Donors

Would you like to see your name on this list? Gosh, so would we. Click HERE and make a donation of any size to make it so!


Season 12 production supported in part by: